When boys over flowers become a thing

When boys over flowers become a thing

The heirs will live in peace

What little secret they hold

As their city hunter turn to greed

Let me reply 1997

For my faith was born that day

When my love from another star disappear

It was a lie like pinocchio

My heartstrings will be strong

However it may kill me, or heal me

Where I will lay in my secret garden

It’s okay, that’s love

I miss you, those glaring eyes

My princess who was always kind

May it be a good doctor

Or a strange doctor

To be a healer

For I will wait sitting on this stairway to heaven

Watching the dolphin bay

Still that winter, the wind blows hard

Leave a Reply

